Surprise Flowers

So clearly I wasn’t able to keep up with my promise. The daily photo is cancelled, it just hasn’t worked out, I can’t manage it with a job and full course load as well.

The attempt has however taught me what I *can* do, which is a lot more than I thought.

So here are my flower photos, courtesy of my lovely boyfriend who insists that they were “just because,” I know, I’m suspicious too. I’ll get the real reason out of him soon.

One thought on “Surprise Flowers

Leave a Reply

