A few more photos from Winter

Here’s four more photos that I scanned in today, I don’t like them as much as my other set, but they’re worthy nonetheless.

yay!

This photo’s a little more busy than it’s cousin (in the previous winter post)

A stump!

Moar of these things. I don’t care, I love them.

And then that’s it for now. I should be posting the photography from my class last semester soon, I scanned my favourites this evening. Funnily enough I don’t actually like them very much anymore, the quality isn’t as good (b/c I printed and developed them myself probably) but I love the learning process they represented to me. I know so much about taking photos and composing and light now, and that’s invaluable.

Ta-ta for now!

Leave a Reply

